We thank our 2014 Underwriters listed below:



Debra & Barry Allen, Hugh & Caroline Logan

Balboa Village Theatre

Bohlin Cywinski Jackson

Bral Realty Advisors, Inc.


C.W. Driver

CERT Volunteers, White House & FEMA Award Winners

City of Newport Beach

Corona del Mar Chamber of Commerce

Daily Pilot


Friends of OASIS Sr. Center

Paula Godfrey

Government Solutions, Inc. / The Shopoff Group

Hawkins Law Offices, Jo & Charlie Vandervort

Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian

Irvine Company

Mayor Rush N. Hill, II

Newport Banning Ranch

Newport Beach Association of Realtors

Newport Beach Chamber of Commerce

Newport Beach Firefighters Association

Newport Beach Marriott Hotel & Spa

Newport Beach Police Association

Newport Beach Police Management Association

Newport Dunes Waterfront Resort and Marina

Pacific Life

Rutan & Tucker LLP

George Schroeder – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Gary Sherwin, Newport Beach & Company

Southern California Edison

Theodore Robins Ford

Ware Disposal Inc.
 The Thirty-Forth Mayor's Dinner will
be held on Thursday, February 5, 2015
at the Newport Beach Marriott Hotel

  Kathy Harrison - Dinner Chair
  email: kathyharrison1621@gmail.com

  Richard Luehrs - Dinner Chair
  email: richardrluehrs@gmail.com